Im back!

Hey guys! I was in the woods, when, you’ll never get this…. I BIG HUNGRY……….. PLATYPUS came out and chased us. Thats when we decided it was time to go home, so I’ve been back for about a week, sorry about that, and Ive been really busy on my grades, (psst most likely getting grounded monday) and anyways, Ive gone on cazmo a couple of times, and almost got in trouble with crazy because i said, ” I cant get on wordpress because i cant find my pass!” so i reccomendNOT saying that! So anyways, go to www.planetcazmo.com/ecommerce and check out the new features on there. You can now add a “cazmo” badge onto your MySpace or Face Book. Idk if it works on wordpress. Lets check:

Oo I think it worked! Well, Ill post more if theres anymore updates!

Bye! ~~mEtAlIcA~~

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hey Met Great site!!! Just to tell you since it’s flash it does not work on WordPress. And thanks for the tip about Crazy…

  2. 2

    cleveland212 said,

    THE PLATYPUS IS THE BEST ANIMAL ALIVE was it cool to see 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment