Archive for March 16, 2009

Cazmo Cadets!

Hey guys! Cazmo Cadets got here… yesterday I think? Sorry for not posting about it. Didnt have time! So, if you want to be a cazmo cadet, just go to the newspaper, and click on “are you a cazmo expert?
 Lets see if i can get this picture…. (i dont usually take pictures because my computer was filled up with all this junk… But now its better, so I think I’ll start taking pictures again!” 😀

Cazmo Cadet

Alright, then just answer True or False questions, and if you answered them all correctly, then you get the uniform, and soon, you will have a new cazmo cell phone skin!Pretty Cool! Thats all I can think about right now. Ohh yeah! They have an OPCCC (official Planet Cazmo Cadet Center) Just visit it at…

www.cazmocadets.com

I work for it. Which is pretty cool! Im a moderator on their chat, so if you wanna talk to me, ill most likely be on the “chat” page!

Alright, talk to you guys later!

~~mEtAlIcA~~

Comments (1) »